Cat No: 3823893

National Album Day 2021 release. Available instore on 16th October.

Gabrielle’s third studio album Rise on 180g vinyl in celebration of Black History Month 2021.

Having achieved major commercial success, the album spent three weeks at number-one on the UK Albums Chart, and has gone 4x platinum. Features the no.1 single, Rise and bonus track Out Of Reach.

  1. sunshine
  2. rise
  3. when a woman
  4. tell me what you dream
  5. 5 o’clock
  6. should I stay
  7. over you
  8. falling
  9. if you love me
  10. independence day
  11. gonna get better
  12. out of reach (bonus track)

Rise (National Album Day 2021)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP Genre:R&B Record Label:Universal Release Date:16/10/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.