Cat No: MOVLP794

A1 – Fire And Water
A2 – Oh I Wept
A3 – Remember
A4 – Heavy Load
B1 – Mr Big
B2 – Don’t Say You Love Me
B3 – All Right Now (Long Version)

Fire And Water


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:12/07/2013
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.