Cat No: 5767073

A1 – Dragula (Si Non Oscillas, Noli Tintinnare Mix) –
A2 – Superbeast (Porno Holocaust Mix) –
A3 – How To Make A Monster (Kitty’s Purrrrformance Mix) –
B1 – Living Dead Girl (Subliminal Seduction Mix) –
B2 – Spookshow Baby (Black Leather Cat Suit Mix) –
B3 – Demonoid Phenomenon (Sin Lives Mix) –
C1 – The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe (Ilsa She-Wolf Of Hollywood Mix) –
C2 – What Lurks On Channel X ? (XXX Mix) –
C3 – Meet The Creeper (Pink Pussy Mix) –
D1 – Return Of The Phantom Stranger (Tuesday Night At The Chop Shop Mix) –
D2 – Superbeast (Girl On A Motorcycle Mix) –
D3 – Meet The Creeper (Brute Man & Wonder Girl Mix) –

American Made Music To Strip By


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:Turntable Slipmat Set Genre:Electronic Record Label:Geffen Records Release Date:14/08/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.