Cat No: DEMREC850

First released in 2000, Oddballs is a compilation of remixed rarities and B-sides recorded between 1994 and 1997.

Black Francis explains the album was given the title as they’re ODDBALLS. There was once a time when even I was asked to provide additional content for auxiliary releases of main published works. It was great. They didn’t care what the new content was they just needed it. Yesterday. So awesome. I get to go back into the studio and obsess a little more with no one to bother me, except by then the bank was mostly blown so we did not have a lot of TIME. Well, sometimes, fuck time. ¢ Long out of print, this new vinyl reissue is pressed on 140g silver vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve.

  1. Pray A Little Faster
  2. Oddball
  3. Village Of The Sun
  4. Baby, Thats Art
  5. At The End Of The World
  6. Can I Get A Witness
  7. Announcement
  8. Hate Me
  9. Remake/Remodel
  10. Everybody Got The Beat
  11. Jumping Beans
  12. Just A Little
  13. You Never Heard About Me
  14. Man Of Steel


Original price was: £18.99.Current price is: £14.99.

1 in stock

Format:LP (Silver Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Demon Release Date:19/02/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.