Cat No: DEMREC894

Side A
1. If Your Poison Gets You
2. Johnny Barleycorn
3. Fast Man
4. You Cant Crucify Yourself
5. Dirty Old Town
6. Wanderlust

Side B
1. Seven Days
2. Raider Man
3. The End Of The Summer
4. Dog Sleep
5. When The Paint Grows Darker Still
6. Im Not Dead (Im In Pittsburgh)
7. Golden Shore

Side C
1. In The Time Of my Ruin
2. Down To You
3. Highway to Lowdown
4. Kiss My Ring
5. My Terrible Ways
6. Fitzgerald
7. Elijah

Side D
1. Its Just Not Your Moment
2. The Real El Rey
3. Where The Wind Is Going
4. Holland Town
5. Sad Old World
6. Dont Cry That Way
7. Fare Thee Well

First released in 2006 Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black Recorded as a follow up to 2005s Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all star musicians including Al Kooper Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham

Album highlights include Johnny Barleycorn, In The Time Of My Ruin and If Your Poison Gets You.

Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140 g translucent vinyl

Fast Man Raider Man


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP (Limited Edition Translucent Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Demon Records Release Date:14/05/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.