Cat No: MOVLP103

A1 – The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) –
A2 – Oh Well – Part 1 –
A3 – Oh Well – Part 2 –
A4 – Shake Your Money Maker –
A5 – Need Your Love So Bad –
A6 – Rattle Snake Shake –
B1 – Dragonfly –
B2 – Black Magic Woman –
B3 – Albatross –
B4 – Man Of The World –
B5 – Stop Messin’ Around –
B6 – Love That Burns –

Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Blues, Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:24/05/2010
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.