Cat No: STUMM115

A1 – Take Me Back –
A2 – I Love Saturday –
A3 – Man In The Moon –
A4 – So The Story Goes –
A5 – Run To The Sun –
B1 – Always –
B2 – All Through The Years –
B3 – Blues Away –
B4 – Miracle –
B5 – Because You’re So Sweet –

I Say I Say I Say


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Limited Edition) Genre:Electronic Record Label:BMG Release Date:08/04/2016
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.