Cat No: 19075936069

1 Trouble
2 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
3 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
4 Something Wrong With My Lip / He’s Gotta Be Crazy
5 Heartbreak Hotel / Hound Dog / All Shook Up
6 Can’t Help Falling In Love
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 Can I Borrow Your Little Whatchacallit?/ This Leather Suit’s Hot
9 Love Me Tender
10 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
11 Rock’n Roll Music Is…
12 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child/where Could I Go But To The Lord/ Up Above My Head/saved
13 Baby, What You Want Me Do To Do
14 Blue Christmas
15 Man, I Just Work Here / No Strap
16 One Night
17 Memories
18 Nothingville / Guitar Man / Let Yourself Go / Guitar Man / Big Boss Man / Guitar Man / Llittle Egypt / Trouble / Guitar Man
19 If I Can Dream

’68 Comeback Special – 50th Anniversary Edition


Available on back-order

Format:DVD Genre:Rock Record Label:RCA Release Date:19/04/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.