Cat No: 4582345

Released in November 1995, ‘Love Songs’ collects 18 of Elton’s best loved ballads and reached No 4 in the UK charts, remaining in the listings for 48 weeks.

The vinyl version of the release was extremely limited, and as a result, original copies change hands for three-figure sums. Faithfully repackaged to the original, ‘Love Songs’ is now available on 2LP as a 2022 remastered edition.

  1. Sacrifice
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
  4. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (duet with George Michael)
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  6. Blue Eyes
  7. Daniel
  8. Nikita
  9. Your Song
  10. The One
  11. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  12. True Love (duet with Kiki Dee)
  13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  14. Circle Of Life
  15. Blessed
  16. Please
  17. Song For Guy

Love Songs


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Rock Record Label:UMC Release Date:02/09/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.