Cat No: 3597198

A1 – Don’t Be That Way –
A2 – Makin’ Whoopee –
A3 – They All Laughed –
A4 – Comes Love –
A5 – Autumn In New York –
B1 – Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love) –
B2 – Stompin’ At The Savoy –
B3 – I Won’t Dance –
B4 – Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You –
C1 – Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off –
C2 – These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) –
C3 – I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm –
C4 – Willow Weep For Me –
C5 – I’m Puttin’ All My Eggs In One Basket –
D1 – A Fine Romance –
D2 – Ill Wind –
D3 – Love Is Here To Stay –
D4 – I Get A Kick Out Of You –
D5 – Learnin’ The Blues –

Ella And Louis Again


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Jazz Record Label:Verve Records Release Date:16/09/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.