Cat No: PIAS830LPX

Limited Edition Love Record Stores Clear Vinyl (495 copies).

This Side
A1 No Harm 5:07
A2 Ocean Of Night  5:05
A3 Forgiveness 3:45
A4 Salvation 5:03
A5 Life Is A Fear 4:24
Other Side
B1 The Law  4:52
B2 Our Love 5:18
B3 All The Kings 4:54
B4 At All Cost  4:55
B5 Marching Orders 7:46

In Dream (LRS 2021)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Play It Again Sam Release Date:17/12/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.