Cat No: DEMREC949

Recorded in 2005 as the follow up to Flowers, Siberia is the tenth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen.

Siberia was produced by Hugh Jones (who had previously produced the bands 1981 classic Heaven Up Here) and was written by founding Bunnymen members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant. 25 years on from their debut album Crocodiles, Siberia still retains the classic Bunnymen sound whilst breaking new ground. Highlights include stand-out guitar playing by Sergeant on tracks such as Parthenon Drive and “Of a Life and the timeless vocal charms of McCulloch on Stormy Weather and What If We Are?.

  1. Stormy Weather
  2. All Because Of You Days
  3. Parthenon Drive
  4. In The Margins
  5. Of A Life
  6. Make Us Blind
  7. Everything Kills You
  8. Siberia
  9. Sideways Eight
  10. Scissors In The Sand
  11. What If we Are?



Available on back-order

Format:Double LP (Translucent Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Demon Records Release Date:01/10/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.