Cat No: 3543632


Disc 1 – Side A

Nocturnal (ft. The Weeknd)

Omen (ft. Sam Smith)

Holding on (ft. Gregory Porter)

Disc 1 – Side B

Hourglass (ft. LION BABE)

Willing & Able (ft. Kwabs)

Magnets (ft. Lorde)


Disc 2 – Side A

Good Intentions (ft. Miguel)

Superego (ft. Nao)


Masterpiece (ft. Jordon Rakei)

Disc 2 – Side B


Moving Mountains (ft. Brendan Reilly)


Caracal (2021 Reissue)


Available on back-order

Format:Double LP Genre:Electronic Record Label:Island Release Date:19/03/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.