Cat No: 6731381

The fifth album was released in 1992 and was the first after the death of guitarist Steve Clark.

The album was produced by the band and Mike Shipley (with Mutt Lange Executive producer) contains songs like Let’s Get Rocked and Make Love Like A Man which are still played today in the bands set.

  1. Let’s Get Rocked
  2. Heaven Is
  3. Make Love Like a Man
  4. Tonight
  5. White Lightning
  6. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
  7. Personal Property
  8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
  9. I Wanna Touch U
  10. Tear It Down



Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:UMC Release Date:05/08/2022
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.