Cat No: BEC5676819

Celebrating 10th anniversary of Connan Mockasin s both debut album Forever Dolphin Love & career, Phantasy and Because Music release new editions of long time out of stock Forever Dolphin Love & Caramel (2nd album) Lps.

  1. Megumi The Milkway Above
  2. Its Choade My Dear
  3. Faking Jazz Together
  4. Quadropuss Island
  5. Forever Dolphin Love
  6. Muss
  7. Egon Hosford
  8. Unicorn in Uniform
  9. Grampa Moff
  10. Please Turn Me Into The Snat

Forever Dolphin Love


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Splatter Vinyl) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Because Music Release Date:07/05/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.