Cat No: IDIB238

While the wait for Dear Tommy continues, Chromatics are not sitting idle. In 2020 they surprise release Closer to Grey and also dropped digitally an album Faded Now, which is now made available on Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl. The 14 song album includes a few remixes of songs from Closer To Grey and plenty of brand new songs to go with it

….Im doing time where the dreams are for sale…

The album comes on 3 different colours – Red Vinyl, Clear Vinyl and White Vinyl (all limited pressings).

LP is pressed on lucky dip coloured vinyl, some are red, some white and some on clear vinyl. Which colour you receive cannot be guaranteed, it is random!

A1. Faded Now
A2. Youre No Good
A3. Twist The Knife
A4. Street Lights
B1. I Want To Be Alone
B2. Touch Red
B3. Nocturne
B4. Wishing Well
B5. The Runner
B6. Burning Bridges
B7. The Sound Of Silence

Faded Now


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Limited Lucky Dip Vinyl: White, Red, or Clear) Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Italians Do It Better Release Date:19/03/2021
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.