Cat No: 5054197984648

Cher’s classic 2001 album, ‘Living Proof’, available for the first time on Cola Bottle Green vinyl. As the follow-up to ‘Believe’, this dance-friendly album features the American tracklist, including the stunning “Song for the Lonely”. “The Music’s No Good Without You”, ” A Different Kind of Love Song” and more.



  1. Song for the Lonely
  2. A Different Kind of Love Song
  3. Alive Again
  4. The Music’s No Good Without You
  5. Rain, Rain
  6. Real Love
  7. Love So High





  1. Body to Body, Heart to Heart
  2. Love Is a Lonely Place Without You
  3. Love One Another
  4. When You Walk Away
  5. When the Money’s Gone


Living Proof


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Coke Bottle Green Vinyl) Genre:Pop Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:28/06/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.