Cat No: 0093624844433

Cher’s 2013 album, Closer to the Truth, pressed on Limited Edition Bone colour vinyl. Featuring two bonus tracks, “Pride” & “You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me” from Cher’s hit film, Burlesque.


The album includes “Woman’s World” and “I Hope You Find It”, as well as collaborations with Timbaland, P!nk & Scissor Sisters’ Jake Shears.



  1. Woman’s World
  2. Take It Like a Man
  3. My Love
  4. Dressed to Kill
  5. Red
  6. Lovers Forever
  7. I Walk Alone




  1. Sirens
  2. Favorite Scars
  3. I Hope You Find It
  4. Lie to Me
  5. Pride
  6. You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me (Original version)

Closer to the Truth


28/06/2024 00:00
Format:LP (Bone Vinyl) Genre:Pop Record Label:Warner Records Release Date:28/06/2024
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.