Cat No: MOVLP1827

A1 – Time Gone By –
A2 – Move Lightly –
A3 – Dreamlike I Wander –
A4 – Walk With Me (I’ll Be Your Companion) –
A5 – Good Mountain People –
B1 – You Still Want Her –
B2 – Passing Of The Days –
B3 – Crazy –
B4 – Eagle –
B5 – Seeing Red –

Touch The Sky


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Country, Folk, Jazz, Pop, World Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:07/04/2017
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.