Cat No: MOVLP1825

A1 – Simple Things –
A2 – Hold On –
A3 – In The Name Of Love –
A4 – Labyrinth –
A5 – You’re The One Who Knows –
B1 – Hard Rock Cafe –
B2 – Time Alone –
B3 – God Only Knows –
B4 – To Know That I Love You –
B5 – One –

Simple Things


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:12/05/2017
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.