Cat No: 3531199

  • Includes 5 new tracks as an extension of the original Foolish Loving Spaces album, as well as 45 minutes of the best of their pubcast
  • Double CD, 1 Disc FLS extended, and 1 Disc the pubcast

Foolish Loving Spaces Extended Edition tracklisting:

  1. If You Think This Is Real Life
  2. Your Girlfriend
  3. The Keeper
  4. My Swimming Brain
  5. Sunday Was A Friend Of Mine
  6. Oh No (I Think Im In Love)
  7. Romance, Eh?
  8. My Vacant Days
  9.  Falling For Someone
  10. Like Gravity
  11. Christmas Eve (Soul Purpose)
  12. Its Going To Be A Cold Winter
  13. Pure Pop
  14. Under The Sun
  15. Something For The Mind

Foolish Loving Spaces (Extended Edition)


Available on back-order

Format:2 CD Genre:Indie Rock Record Label:Universal Release Date:04/12/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.