Cat No: UMCLP020

A1  Look Away 4:23
A2 The Seer 5:26
A3 The Teacher 4:06
A4 I Walk the Hill 3:30
A5 Eiledon 5:38
B1 One Great Thing 4:10
B2 Hold the Heart 6:00
B3 Remembrance Day 4:30
B4 The Red Fox 4:13
B5 The Sailor 4:53

The Seer


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:UMC Release Date:31/03/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.