A1 – The State I Am In – 4:57
A2 – Expectations – 3:34
A3 – She’s Losing It – 2:22
A4 – You’re Just A Baby – 3:31
A5 – Electronic Renaissance – 4:50
B1 – I Could Be Dreaming – 5:56
B2 – We Rule The School – 3:27
B3 – My Wandering Days Are Over – 5:25
B4 – I Don’t Love Anyone – 3:56
B5 – Mary Jo – 3:29

Tigermilk (LRS)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Format:LP (LRS Limited Baby Blue Vinyl) Genre:Pop, Rock Record Label:Jeepster Recordings Release Date:26/06/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.