Cat No: 5772789

A1 – Make Some Noise –
A2 – Nonstop Disco Powerpack –
A3 – Ok –
B1 – Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version) –
B2 – Say It –
B3 – The Bill Harper Collection –
B4 – Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win –
C1 – Long Burn The Fire –
C2 – Funky Donkey –
C3 – The Larry Routine –
C4 – Tadlock’s Glasses –
C5 – Lee Majors Come Again –
D1 – Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament –
D2 – Here’s A Little Something For Ya –
D3 – Crazy A** S**T –
D4 – The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine –

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two


Available on back-order

Format:CD Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:Capitol Records Release Date:08/12/2017
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.