Cat No: 0727361453114

Side A:

1.Ghost In The Moon

2. Book Of Shallows

3. Moonglow

Side B:

1. The Raven Child

2. Starlight

Side C:


2. Alchemy

3. The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn

4. Lavender

Side D:

1.Requiem For A Dream

2. Maniac

3. Heart (bonus track)



Available on back-order

Format:2 CD (Limited Edition 64 Page Artbook)|CD|CD (Limited Edition Digibook)|Double LP|Double LP (Picture Disc) Genre:Rock Record Label:Nuclear Blast Release Date:15/02/2019
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.