Cat No: 3509992

The Collection, a 5CD collection featuring the albums Frank, Back To Black and Lioness: Hidden Treasures, will be released via UMC/Island. Frank was Amy’s debut album, originally released on 20th October 2003 and features the hit single Stronger Than Me for which Amy won an Ivor Novello Award in 2004. Back To Black, widely regarded as a masterpiece by fans can critics alike, was originally released on 27th October 2006 and has sold over 16 million copies worldwide to date. It features the singles Rehab, You Know I’m No Good, Back To Black, Tears Dry On Their Own and Love Is A Losing Game. Lioness: Hidden Treasures is a posthumous compilation album, first released on 2nd December 2011 and notably features the Grammy Award winning duet Body and Soul with Tony Bennett.

In addition to these three albums, the set contains Live In London, a concert recorded at the Shepherds Bush Empire, London in 2007 and a collection of remixes from Frank and Back To Black, such as a Hot Chip remix of Rehab, and a Kardinal Beats remix of Love Is A Losing Game. These two discs appear on CD for the first time as part of this set.

Disc 1 Frank

1. Intro / Stronger Than Me

2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry

3. Know You Now

4. Fuck Me Pumps

5. I Heard Love Is Blind

6. Moody’s Mood For Love (Teo Licks)

7. (There Is) No Greater Love

8. In My Bed

9. Take The Box

10. October Song

11. What Is It About Men

12. Help Yourself

13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

Disc 2 Back To Black

1. Rehab

2. You Know I’m No Good

3. Me & Mr Jones

4. Just Friends

5. Back To Black

6. Love Is A Losing Game

7. Tears Dry On Their Own

8. Wake Up Alone

9. Some Unholy War

10. He Can Only Hold Her

11. Addicted

Disc 3 Lioness: Hidden Treasures

1. Our Day Will Come

2. Between The Cheats

3. Tears Dry (Original Version)

4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

5. Like Smoke

6. Valerie (’68 Version)

7. The Girl From Ipanema

8. Half Time

9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)

10. Best Friends, Right?

11. Body And Soul

12. A Song For You

Disc 4 Live In London (Live from Shepherds Bush Empire, 2007)

1. Intro / Addicted

2. Just Friends

3. Cherry

4. Back To Black

5. Wake Up Alone

6. Tears Dry On Their Own

7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)

8. Fuck Me Pumps

9. Some Unholy War

10. Love Is A Losing Game

11. Valerie

12. Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon & Ade)

13. Rehab

14. You Know I’m No Good

15. Me & Mr Jones

16. Monkey Man

Disc 5 – Remixes

1. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)

2. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin’ Mix)

3. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)

4. In My Bed (CJ Mix)

5. Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)

6. Back To Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)

7. You Know I’m No Good (Ghostface UK Version)

8. Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)

9. Love Is A Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

10. Rehab (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)

11. You Know I’m No Good (Skeewiff Mix)

12. Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)

13. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)

14. Back To Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)

15. Love Is A Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)

The Collection


Available on back-order

Format:5 CD Genre:Soul Record Label:Island Release Date:27/11/2020
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.