Cat No: HR710-1

A1 Weightless 3:18
A2 Break Your Little Heart 2:52
A3 Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t) 3:07
A4 Lost In Stereo 3:47
A5 Stella 3:24
A6 Sick Little Games 3:36
B1 Hello, Brooklyn 3:30
B2 Walls 3:11
B3 Too Much 4:15
B4 Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal 3:20
B5 A Party Song (The Walk Of Shame) 2:59
B6 Therapy


Nothing Personal


Available on back-order

Format:LP (Limited Edition Purple Vinyl) Genre:Rock Record Label:Hopeless Release Date:09/06/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.