Cat No: MOVLP936

A1 – You Learn
A2 – Joining You
A3 – No Pressure Over Cappuccino
A4 – That I Would Be Good
A5 – Head Over Feet
A6 – Princes Familiar
B1 – I Was Hoping
B2 – Ironic
B3 – These R The Thoughts
B4 – King Of Pain
B5 – You Oughta Know
B6 – Uninvited

MTV Unplugged


Available on back-order

Format:LP Genre:Pop, Rock Record Label:Music On Vinyl Release Date:05/12/2013
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.