Cat No: PTLP8047

A1 – Fool In Love –
A2 – Red Light Flyer –
A3 – Big Lucy –
A4 – No Reply –
B1 – Can’t Stand What You Do –
B2 – As God’s My Judge –
B3 – Rich Man’s Daughter –
B4 – Everybody’s A Star (So What’s In A Name) –
B5 – Hand On Your Heart –



1 in stock

Format:LP Genre:Rock Record Label:Prog Temple Release Date:01/01/0001
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.