Cat No: 19658829141

The Love Movement” stands as A Tribe Called Quest’s fifth studio album. It
was initially launched on September 29, 1998, under the Jive Records
label. This album is a concept masterpiece delving into the theme of love
through its 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks, spread across 3 LPs.
Notable singles from the album include “Find A Way” and “Hot Sex,”.

DISC 1 – LP – Side A
• Start It Up
• Find Away
• Da Booty
DISC 2 – LP – Side B
• Steppin’ It Up
• Like It Like That
• Common Ground
• 4 Moms
• His Name is Mutty Ranks
DISC 2 – LP – Side A
• Give Me
• Pad & Pen
• Busta’s Lament
• Hot 4 U
DISC 2 – LP – Side B
• Against The World
• The Love
• Rock Rock Ya’ll
DISC 3 – LP – Side A
• Scenario (Remix)
• Money Maker
• Hot Sex
DISC 3 – LP – Side B
• Oh My God
• Jazzy (We’ve Got) (Re-recording)
• One Two Sh*t

The Love Movement (2023 Reissue)


Available on back-order

Format:Triple LP Genre:Hip Hop Record Label:Sony Release Date:24/11/2023
Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock! An item which is "Available on back-order" will need to ordered in from the supplier as we do not currently hold it in stock. For more information please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.