Blue Weekend

Cat No: DH1061

Please note Indies Red Vinyl is very limited.

Blue Weekend”, the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 4th June 2021.

1. The Beach

2. Delicious Things

3. Lipstick On The Glass

4. Smile

5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)

6. How Can Make It OK?

7. Play The Greatest Hits

8. Feeling Myself

9. The Last Man on Earth

10. No Hard Feelings

11. The Beach II


New Releases


Indie Rock



Record Label

Dirty Hit