Weezer (The Black Album)

Cat No: 0075678653797

After surprise releasing their cover’s record, ‘The Teal Album’, in January, Weezer return, back on form with the next album in their colour series, ‘The Black Album’

A1 Can’t Knock The Hustle 3:41
A2 Zombie Bastards 4:11
A3 High As A Kite 3:48
A4 Living In L.A. 3:38
A5 Piece Of Cake 3:17

B1 I’m Just Being Honest 3:57
B2 Too Many Thoughts In My Head 4:03
B3 The Prince Who Wanted Everything 3:23
B4 Byzantine 4:09
B5 California Snow 3:32







Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.