Viola Beach


First time on vinyl, released for the fifth anniversary of the original release.

Released on Fuller Bean Records, the label set up by the band and their manager. The vinyl is specially designed with a rainbow coloured picture disc, paying homage to the rainbow umbrellas that the band were once photographed with and became symbolic of them in the wake of their tragic accident in 2016. This poignant vinyl edition release has been welcomed by the families as a fitting celebration of what the bandmates and their manager did best together, make and perform wonderful music.”

  1. Swings And Waterslides
  2. Like A Fool
  3. Go Outside
  4. Cherry Vimto
  5. Drunk
  6. Really Wanna Call
  7. Call You Up
  8. Get To Dancing – Live BBC Session
  9. Boys That Sing


LP (Rainbow Picture Disc)
Coming Soon


Indie Rock



Record Label

Fuller Bean Records
11/02/2022 00:00

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).