Right On Time – Trojan Rock Steady

Cat No: MOVLP2718O

A1 Joe White My Guiding Star
A2 Delroy Wilson I Want To Love You
A3 Alton Ellis & Phyllis Dillon Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry)
A4 The Sealmates She Said She Loves Me
A5 The Sensations Right On Time
A6 Leslie Butler & The Originals Orchestra Revival
B1 Stranger Cole & Gladstone Anderson (As Stranger & Gladdy) Over Again
B2 The Maytals Reborn
B3 Glen & Hopeton Girl You’re Cold
B4 The Black Brothers Baby Come Back To Me
B5 Ken Boothe Can’t See You
B6 Val Bennett & The Carib Beats Take Five
C1 The Overtakers Girl You Ruff
C2 The Melodians Sweet Rose
C3 Charley Kelly So Nice, Like Rice
C4 Justin Hinds & The Dominoes You Fight Too Much
C5 Ewan & Jerry You’ve Got Something
C6 Roland Alphonso & The Beverley’s All Stars Dreamland
D1 Austin Faithful & The Hippies Miss Anti-Social
D2 Nehemiah Reid Give Me That Love
D3 Alfred Brown One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
D4 The Rulers Be Mine
D5 The Gladiators Socking Good Time
D6 Tommy McCook & The Supersonics The Shadow Of Your Smile


Double LP (Limited Edition Orange Vinyl)





Record Label

Music On Vinyl

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.