V for Vendetta (RSD 19)

Cat No: GLAMLP009

A1 Overture 3:11
A2 This Vicious Cabaret 3:23
A3 Song From The Kitty Kat Kellar 5:13
A4 Ballet On The Burning Stage 7:02
B1 Vs Theme (Intro) 2:19
B2 Incidental 7:26
B3 Vs Theme (Outro) 1:24
B4 The Present 2:05
B5 This Vicious Cabaret (Original Demo) 3:44


LP (Blood Red Coloured Vinyl)
RSD 2019





Record Label


Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.