Ulfilas’ Alphabet

Cat No: 19075914201

1. A Song For My Future Self
2. One Last Night On This Earth
3. Greenhands
4. Symbols Of Joy And Eternity
5. Higher States
6. The Changeover
7. Illusions
8. Little Smart Houses
9. Duller Days
10. Sweet Intentions
11. Rainbow Body
12. Ulfilas Alphabet
13. Home (There Was Never Any Reason To Feel So Alone)




Indie Rock



Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.