The Wombats Proudly Present… This...

Cat No: 0190296754951

Limited edition, expanded 10th anniversary pressing which contains the original album pressed on sky blue coloured vinyl. The release also includes a bonus 12 featuring all 12 B-sides from the Jump Into The Fog, Anti-D, Techno Fan (which world renowned DJ, Diplo is a big fan of) and Our Perfect Disease singles pressed on golden sand coloured vinyl. Includes two art prints featuring the album cover plus the alternative cover shot that featured on the original deluxe boxset at the time.

1. The Wombats – Our Perfect Disease [Sound Recording]
2. The Wombats – Tokyo (Vampires & Wolves) [Sound Recording]
3. The Wombats – Jump Into The Fog [Sound Recording]
4. The Wombats – Anti-D [Sound Recording]
5. The Wombats – Last Night I Dreamt… [Sound Recording]
6. The Wombats – Techno Fan [Sound Recording]
7. The Wombats – 1996 [Sound Recording]
8. The Wombats – Walking Disasters [Sound Recording]
9. The Wombats – Girls / Fast Cars [Sound Recording]
10. The Wombats – Schumacher The Champagne [Sound Recording]
11. The Wombats – Addicted To The Cure [Sound Recording]
12. The Wombats – Valentine [Sound Recording]
13. The Wombats – How I Miss Sally Bray [Sound Recording]
14. The Wombats – I’m A Robot Like You [Sound Recording]
15. The Wombats – Wonderful Distraction [Sound Recording]
16. The Wombats – Dear Hamburg [Sound Recording]
17. The Wombats – Shock Goodbyes and P45’s [Sound Recording]
18. The Wombats – Avalanche [Sound Recording]
19. The Wombats – Trampolining [Sound Recording]
20. The Wombats – IOU’s [Sound Recording]
21. The Wombats – Guillotine [Sound Recording]
22. The Wombats – Reynold’s Park [Sound Recording]


Double LP (Sky Blue and Gold Vinyl)
Coming Soon





Record Label

Warner Records
Released: 15/10/2021