Varshons 2

Cat No: FIRELP532T

Track list:

1 Cant Forget

2 Settled Down Like Rain

3 Old Man Blank

4 Things

5 Speed of The Sound of Loneliness

6 Abandoned

7 Now and Then

8 Magnet

9 Round Here


11 Unfamiliar

12 Straight to You

13 Take it Easy




Indie Rock



Record Label

Fire Records
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).