10 Tracks To Echo In The Dark


Cat No: KOOKS012CD

The Kooks sixth studio album, ’10 TRACKS TO ECHO IN THE DARK’, which will be released on July 22nd via Lonely Cat / AWAL Recordings and is a fresh sounding, electronic-tinged evolution of their iconic sound.

  1. Connection
  2. Cold Heart
  3. Jesse James
  4. Closer
  5. Sailing On A Dream
  6. Beautiful World
  7. Modern Days
  8. Oasis
  9. 25
  10. Without A Doubt


Coming Soon


Indie Rock



Record Label

Lonely Cat
Available To Pre-Order Now
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).