Live at Third Man Records

Cat No: TMR639C

Blistering live album from The Hives, recorded live to a brimming 250 person audience at Third Man Records’ Blue Room in Nashville. Still holding strong as one of the best live bands of their time.

1. Hate To Say I Told You So

2. Come On!

3. Walk Idiot Walk

4. I’m Alive

5. Tick Tick Boom

6. Main Offender

7. My Time Is Coming




Indie Rock



Record Label

Third Man Records
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.