Cat No: EREDV1367

In 2018 The Cure performed two historic shows celebrating a 40-year career.

CURÆTION-25: From There To Here | From Here To There
Captured on the tenth and final night of the 25th Meltdown Festival (curated by lead singer Robert Smith) at Londons Royal Festival Hall in June 2018. Smith, Simon Gallup, Jason Cooper, Roger ODonnell, and Reeves Gabrels performed a song from each of their 13 studio albums in chronological order, displaying the evolution of The Cures music live on stage.

ANNIVERSARY: 1978-2018 Live In Hyde Park London
The bands acclaimed 29-song, 135-minute anniversary concert. Filmed in one of Londons Royal Parks to a crowd of 65,000 fans, The Cure presented a four-decade deep set on July 7, 2018, including Just Like Heaven, Lovesong, High and The End Of The World. Adding to the experience, the band is back-dropped by giant screens displaying footage that complements the unique moods and emotive song writing that established The Cure as pioneers of alternative rock.

From There To Here | From Here To There

1. Three Imaginary Boys
2. At Night
3. Other Voices
4. A Strange Day
5. Bananafishbones
6. A Night Like This
7. Like Cockatoos
8. Pictures Of You
9. High
10. Jupiter Crash
11. 39
12. Us Or Them
13. Its Over
14. It Can Never Be The Same
15. Step Into The Light
16. The Hungry Ghost
17. alt.end
18. The Last Day Of Summer
19. Want
20. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
21. Disintegration
22. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
23. Sinking
24. Shake Dog Shake
25. One Hundred Years
26. Primary
27. A Forest
28. Boys Dont Cry

1978-2018 Live In Hyde Park London

1. Plainsong
2. Pictures Of You
3. High
4. A Night Like This
5. The Walk
6. The End Of The World
7. Lovesong
8. Push
9. Inbetween Days
10. Just Like Heaven
11. If Only Tonight
12. Play For Today
13. A Forest
14. Shake Dog Shake
15. Burn
16. Fascination Street
17. Never Enough
18. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
19. Disintegration
20. Lullaby
21. Caterpillar
22. Friday Im In Love
23. Close To Me
24. Why Cant I Be You
25. Boys Dont Cry
26. Jumping Someone Elses Train
27. Grinding Halt
28. 10:15 Saturday Night
29. Killing an Arab




Alternative Rock



Record Label

Eagle Vision
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).