Free Love


Cat No: LVR01343

What started out in LA with Jon Hill and was finished back in North Carolina at Sylvan Essos home studio, Free Love asks major questions about self-image, self-righteousness, friendship, romance, and environmental calamity with enough warmth, playfulness, and magnetism to make you consider an alternate reality. These are Sylvan Essos most nuanced and undeniable songs”bold enough to say how they feel, big enough to make you join in that feeling.

1. What If

2. Ring

3. Ferris Wheel

4. Train

5. Numb

6. Free

7. Frequency

8. Runaway

9. Rooftop Dancing

10. Make It Easy




Indie Pop



Record Label

Loma Vista
Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.