Crash Of The Crown


Cat No: 3537680

A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling with the release of CRASH OF THE CROWN, STYXs new studio album, which was written pre-pandemic and recorded during the trying times of the pandemic.

The legendary rockers–James JY Young (lead vocals, guitars), Tommy Shaw (lead vocals, guitars), Chuck Panozzo (bass, vocals), Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion), Lawrence Gowan (lead vocals, keyboards) and Ricky Phillips (bass, guitar, vocals)–will release their 17th album on the 18th June, which will be available on black vinyl and CD. The album features 15 new tracks, including Crash of the Crown, the first Styx song to feature three vocalists







Record Label


Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.