You Gotta Go There To...

Cat No: 5714438

A1 – Help Me (She’s Out Of Her Mind) –
A2 – Maybe Tomorrow –
A3 – Madame Helga –
B1 – You Stole My Money Honey –
B2 – Getaway –
B3 – Climbing The Wall –
C1 – Jealousy –
C2 – I’m Alright (You Gotta Go There To Come Back) –
C3 – Nothing Precious At All –
D1 – Rainbows And Pots Of Gold –
D2 – I Miss You Now –
D3 – High As The Ceiling –
D4 – Since I Told You It’s Over –







Record Label

Universal International Music B.V.

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).