Cat No: 75678645716

Slipknot’s platinum selling second album Iowa is now being reissued on coke bottle clear coloured vinyl. Featuring seminal tracks ‘People = Shit’, ‘The Heretic Anthem’ and ‘Left Behind’ it was the band’s first number one album in the UK.

01 (515)

02 People = Shit

03 Disasterpiece

04 My Plague

05 Everything Ends

06 The Heretic Anthem

07 Gently

08 Left Behind

09 The Shape

10 I Am Hated

11 Skin Ticket

12 New Abortion

13 Metabolic

14 Iowa


Double LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)
New Releases





Record Label

Roadrunner Records

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.