SAWAYAMA (Deluxe Edition)

Cat No: DH1200

An exclusive new pressing of the global smash debut album, plus an additional record featuring the new Elton John version of ‘Chosen Family’, BloodPop produced hit single ‘LUCID’ and a selection b-sides from the SAWAYAMA sessions for the first time ever on vinyl, plus much more.

Housed in reflective gold gatefold sleeve with lyric sheets and thank yous.

Strictly limited to 5000 worldwide.



A1. Dynasty

A2. XS


A4.Comme Des Garçons (Like The Boys)

A5. Akasaka Sad

A7. Paradisin’

A7. Love Me 4 Me


B1. Bad Friend

B2. Fuck This World (Interlude)

B3. Who’s Gonna Save U Now?

B4. Tokyo Love Hotel

B5. Chosen Family

B6. Snakeskin



C2. Chosen Family with Elton John

C3. We Out Here

C4. Bees & Honey

C5. Love It If We Made It

C6. XS (live)


D1. STFU! (Acoustic)

D2. Bad Friend (Acoustic)

D3. Chosen Family (Acoustic)

D4. Comme des Garçons (Brabo Remix feat. Pabllo Vittar)

D5. XS (Bree Runway remix)

D6. Bad Friend (Dream Wife remix)


Double LP (Limited Clear Vinyl)
Jigsaw Puzzle





Record Label

Dirty Hit

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. If your order is urgent, we recommend that you contact us prior to ordering to confirm it is in stock or available from the label (especially if it states "Available on Backorder" in the basket - due to system limitations, we regret that it does not show on this page).