Music Of The Sun

Cat No: UMC7981

A1 – Pon De Replay –
A2 – Here I Go Again –
A3 – If It’s Lovin’ That You Want –
B1 – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) –
B2 – That La, La, La –
B3 – The Last Time –
C1 – Willing To Wait –
C2 – Music Of The Sun –
C3 – Let Me –
C4 – Rush –
D1 – There’s A Thug In My Life –
D2 – Now I Know –
D3 – Pon De Replay (Remix) –




Hip Hop



Record Label

Def Jam Recordings

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.