Greatest Hits

Cat No: 5704841

Spanning Queen’s triumphant first act, from 1974 to 1980, Greatest Hits includes some of the world’s most beloved rock standards, including the stadium-sized symphonic chart-topper Bohemian Rhapsody and the roof-raising We Are The Champions, which was named the most catchy song of all time by a team of scientists in 2011. The album also dazzles with its stylistically diverse range, from the crowd rousing We Will Rock You, the tongue in cheek Fat Bottomed Girls, the stomp-stomp-stomp late 70s disco inspired Another One Bites the Dust, to the finger-snapping jukebox retro-rock homage Crazy Little Thing Called Love and gospel-fired Aretha-isms of Somebody To Love.  

A1 – Bohemian Rhapsody – 5:54
A2 – Another One Bites The Dust – 3:36
A3 – Killer Queen – 2:59
A4 – Fat Bottomed Girls – 3:21
B1 – Bicycle Race – 3:02
B2 – You’re My Best Friend – 2:51
B3 – Don’t Stop Me Now – 3:29
B4 – Save Me – 3:48
C1 – Crazy Little Thing Called Love – 2:43
C2 – Somebody To Love – 4:55
C3 – Now I’m Here – 4:13
C4 – Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy – 2:54
D1 – Play The Game – 3:31
D2 – Flash – 2:47
D3 – Seven Seas Of Rhye – 2:48
D4 – We Will Rock You – 2:01
D5 – We Are The Champions – 2:59







Record Label

Virgin EMI Records

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.