Cat No: 863022

1 Who Ever Said 5:11
2 Superblood Wolfmoon 3:49
3 Dance Of The Clairvoyants 4:26
4 Quick Escape 4:47
5 Alright 3:44
6 Seven O’Clock 6:14
7 Never Destination 4:17
8 Take The Long Way 3:42
9 Buckle Up 3:37
10 Comes Then Goes 6:02
11 Retrograde 5:22
12 River Cross 5:53

Pearl Jam will release their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, on Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records on March 27, 2020. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, Gigaton marks the bands first studio album since GRAMMY award-winning Lightning Bolt, which was released on October 15, 2013.

Making this record was a long journey, explains Mike McCready. It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

Gigatons cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklens photo Ice Waterfall. Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater.


New Releases





Record Label

Monkeywrench Records