Cat No: 19439801461

Immigrants, the new album (and official sequel to seminal 1999 Mercury Prize nominated Beyond Skin) from the multi award winning producer/songwriter/DJ/instrumentalist/composer/cultural pioneer Nitin Sawhney will be released 19th March 2021.

The album is a unique celebration of immigrants around the world and showcases works inspired and contributed to by artists who either identify themselves as immigrants, are from immigrant heritage or wish to express support for those international immigrants who have found themselves judged or disadvantaged by pure accident of birth.

A1 Down The Road
A2 Immigrants – Interlude I
A3 Movement – Variation II
A4 Vai
A5 Exile
B1 Replay
B2 Immigrants – Interlude II
B3 Heat & Dust
B4 Box
B5 You Are
C1 Immigrants – Interlude III
C2 Differences
C3 Immigrants – Interlude IV
C4 Lifeline
C5 Tokyo
C6 Sawubona
D1 Immigrants – Interlude V
D2 Movement – Variation I
D3 Another Sky
D4 Dream







Record Label

Reset Selection

Please be aware that not all items on the website are in stock. Our webstore does not show current stock levels & being able to add an item to your record bag means it is "available". Please see the stock availability section within the FAQ for details.